Today

This morning, I looked at the stick I peed on yesterday. I don’t think this is particularly unusual, surely every woman does this? No?

Anyway there was a line on it. Very thin, but blue, not grey, and in the correct position.

“Oh,” I thought. “Maybe…? Maybe…? Should I do another?”

And then I went to the toilet. Lo and behold, my period appeared.

What the hell was that?! My reproductive system confuses me.

And I think there’s something wrong with my progesterone results. In that I had a phone call from my consultant’s secretary, wanting to know what day of my cycle I had my day 21 progesterone levels taken on. which makes me think it’s low/high, if she needed to ask. Hmmm…

6 responses to “Today

  1. Bugger – really sorry I rang you. I had no idea this was going on. SOrry sorry sorry.

  2. Hugs.

    Too much of this about.

    I’m so sorry.

  3. Oh, damn it all to hell. Barsteward pee-sticks. I stamp on them all.

    *hug*

    And chocolate.

Leave a Reply

